주메뉴바로가기 본문 바로가기

글로벌네트워크

본사 및 해외지법인 현황

본사

KAON HQ
  • 주소 :
    [13517] 경기도 성남시 분당구 성남대로 884-3 가온미디어빌딩 [(舊)야탑동 513-4)]
  • 전화 : 031)724-8500
  • 팩스 : 031)724-8997

EMEA

KAON Nordic
KAON France
KAON Germany
KAON Spain
KAON Portugal
KAON Middle East
  • 주소 :
    RA08/Warehouse No. DB 01, Jebel Ali, Dubai, P.O. Box #: 262018, U.A.E.
  • 이메일 : me@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Keivan Zargham Bakhtiari / Sales Director
KAON Hungary
  • 주소 :
    Kaon Broadband LTD, Prielle Kornélia street 47-49.
    IT Campus Building F, 1117 Budapest, Hungary
  • 이메일 : hungary@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Daniel Bonyhadi / Technical Director

미주

KAON Brazil
  • 주소 :
    Av. Engenheiro Luís Carlos Berrini, 550 , 8 Andar, Sala 03
    Cidade Monções – São Paulo/SP - Brazil
  • 이메일 : brazil@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Jeff KIM / Overseas President,
    Head of Brazil Office
KAON USA
  • 주소 :
    16220 Lanceleaf Point
    Parker, CO 80134
  • 이메일 : USA@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Jeff KIM / CEO of KAON Americas
KAON Colombia
  • 주소 :
    Carrera 7 # 73-55 Piso # 8, Bogota, Colombia
  • 이메일 : colombia@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : David Barrios / Country Sales Director
KAON Mexico
  • 주소 :
    Av. Sudermann 404 Oficina 502, Bosques de Chapultepec, BOSQUE DE CHAPUL I SECC-M HIDALGO, Mexico 11580
  • 이메일 : Mexico@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Ricardo Caballero /
    Country Sales Director
KAON Chile
  • 주소 :
    Calle Fernando Lazcano 1280, d2304, San Miguel, Santiago – Chile
  • 이메일 : Chile@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Luis Manuel Acuna Gutierrez /
    Country Sales Director
KAON Peru and Ecuador
  • 주소 :
    Calle 10 # 384 dpto. 203. Urbanización Monterrico Norte, San Borja, Lima - Peru
  • 이메일 : Peru@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Ricardo Caballero /
    Country Sales Director

아시아 / 오세아니아

KAON Australia
KAON Singapore
KAON Japan
  • 주소 :
    Ark Hills Front Tower, 2-23-1 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052
  • 이메일: japan@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Smith Namgoong / Sales Director
KAON China
KAON Malaysia
  • 주소 :
    F-7-5, Sunway GEO Avenue, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Bandar Sunway, 47500, Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
  • 이메일: malaysia@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Andy Oh / Sales VP